Staff Lists

Research Group: Applied Geophysics and Exploration

NO NAME EMAIL POSITION DETAILS
1 Dr. Ir. Agus Laesanpura, MS laesanpu[at]gmail.com Lecturer show details
2 Dr. Darharta Dahrin, MS dahrin[at]gf.itb.ac.id Lecturer show details
3 Prof. Dr. Ir. Djoko Santoso, M.Sc. dsantoso78[at]yahoo.com Professor show details
4 Dr. Eko Januari Wahyudi, ST., MT. ekojw[at]gf.itb.ac.id Lecturer show details
5 Prof. Dr. Hendra Grandis grandis[at]geoph.itb.ac.id Lecturer show details
6 Ir. Indra Gunawan, M.Sc., M.Si. gunawan[at]geoph.itb.ac.id Lecturer show details
7 Dr. Susanti Alawiyah susanti.alawiyah[at]gmail.com Lecturer show details
8 Dr. Setianingsih, ST.,MT. nsh_id[at]yahoo.com Lecturer show details
9 Prof. Dr. Wawan Gunawan A. Kadir, MS wawan[at]gf.itb.ac.id Professor show details
10 Dr.rer.nat. Widodo, ST., MT., widodo[at]gf.itb.ac.id Lecturer show details
11 Dr. Warsa, S.Si., MT. warsa[at]gf.itb.ac.id Lecturer show details
12 Dr.rer.nat. Ir. Wahyudi Widyatmoko Parnadi, MS. wahyudiparnadi[at]gmail.com Lecturer show details

 

Research Group: Global Geophysics

NO NAME EMAIL POSITION DETAILS
1 Dr. Andri Dian Nugraha, S.Si, M.Si andridn104[at]gmail.com Lecturer show details
2 Afnimar, M.Sc., Ph.D. afnimar.1987[at]gmail.com Lecturer show details
3 Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Awali Priyono awali_p[at]yahoo.com Professor show details
4 David Prambudi Sahara, ST., MT. david.sahara[at]outlook.de Lecturer show details
5 Prof. Dr. Antonius Nanang Tyasbudi Puspito, M.Sc. nanang[at]staff.itb.ac.id Professor show details
6 Prof. Dr. Satria Bijaksana sbijaksana[at]gmail.com Professor show details
7 Prof. Sri Widiyantoro, Ph. D. sriwid[at]geoph.itb.ac.id Professor show details
8 Dr. Tedi Yudistira tedi[at]geoph.itb.ac.id Lecturer show details
9 Dr. Wahyu Triyoso, M.Sc. wtriyoso[at]gmail.com Lecturer show details
Research Group: Exploration and Engineering Seismology

NO NAME EMAIL POSITION DETAILS
1 Andri Hendriyana, ST., MT hendriyana[at]gf.itb.ac.id Lecturer show details
2 Dr. Alfian Bahar, MT sutan_alf[at]yahoo.com Lecturer show details
3 Dr. Ir. Fatkhan, MT fatkhan[at]yahoo.com Lecturer show details
4 Ignatius Sonny Winardhi, Ph.D s.winardhi[at]gmail.com Lecturer show details
5 Dr.rer.nat. R. Mohammad Rachmat Sule, ST, MT rachmat.sule[at]gmail.com Lecturer show details
6 Prof. Dr. Ir. Sigit Sukmono, M.Sc. sigit[at]bdg.centrin.net.id Professor show details
7 Dr.Eng. Ir. T. A. Sanny, M.Sc. tasanny.bhtv[at]gmail.com Lecturer show details
8 Dr. Tedy Setiawan tedyset[at]gmail.com Lecturer show details